Download Wiscombe 2016 Results
Download Wiscombe 2016 Class 4 (Classic Marques) Results on Handicap
Download Wiscombe 2016 Bristol Motor Company Cup Results 


Fastest Time of the Day – No 97 Ben Wheeler – 38.91 seconds
Fastest Lady – No 584 Lynn Gilbert – 47.15 seconds
Cider Apple Trophy (Fastest T Type) – Keith Beningfield
Don Smith Trophy (Fastest MMM) – Andrew Morland
Bristol Motor Company Cup (Fastest MG driven by MGCC Member) – Mike Cole

Please note the following:

  • The Cider Apple Trophy – Winner – No10 Keith Beningfield which makes Class 2(d) Winner – No 108 Graham Meyer.
  • Don Smith Trophy – Winner – No 2 Andrew Morland which makes Class2(b) Winner – No 3 David Keefe.
  • Bristol Motor Co Cup – Winner No 34 Mike Cole. ( MG’s No66 and No75 came 1st and 3rd in Class 4 on handicap ).
  • Class 4 Classic Marques awards are given on handicap (see separate results sheet)

The organisers would like to thank the competitors for persevering through the morning weather and keeping on the tarmac for the timed runs in the afternoon sunshine.
We hope you enjoyed the event and will join us again on Saturday September 9th 2017.

Bruce Weston – Clerk of Course
Jon Pittard – Deputy Clerk of Course
Dave Mothersdill – Secretary of Meeting